skip to Main Content

Prof. Dr. Ir. Asep Saefuddin, M.Sc.


Vice Rector I
Dr. Agus Surono, SH., MH.

Vice Rector II
Ir. Ade Suryanti, MM.

Vice Rector III
Dr. Ary Syahriar, M.Sc., Ph.D. 

Center for Research & Community Development (LP2M)
Dr. Dewi Elfidasari, S.Si., M.Si.

University Quality Assurance Agency (BPM)
Ir. Endang Ripmiatin, M.T.

International Affair Office (KUI)
Dr. Bambang Eko Samiono, S.T., M.M., CHRP.


Faculty of Science & Technology
Ir. Hidayat Yorianta Sasaerila, M.Sc., Ph.D.

Faculty of Economics
Dr. Kuncoro Hadi, S.T., M.Si.

Faculty of Humanities
Dr. Faisal Hendra, M.Ed.

Faculty of Law
Dr. Yusup Hidayat, S.Ag., M.H.

Faculty of Social & Political Sciences
Dr. Irwa Rochimah Zarkasi, SE., M.Si

Faculty of Psychology & Educations
Dr. Drs. Zirmansyah, M.Pd.

Back To Top